Meetings / Events

Non-Members welcome

Meetings / Events (Events are at the Bandstand in Hotham Park unless stated)

Saturday 4 February 2017 – Planting of 300 saplings donated by The Woodland Trust – from 10:00am
Sunday 9 April 2017 – Clowns International Picnic in the Park – details to follow
Friday 14 April 2017The Mad Hatter’s Tea Party.  Grand unveiling of the Mad Hatter’s hand-carved wooden table followed by our own Mad Hatter’s Tea Party. Location in Park to be confirmed. 2.30pm-4.00pm.
Sunday 7 May 2017Music in the ParkCoustics Ukulele Band – 2.30pm-4.00pm
Sunday 11 June 2017Music in the ParkBognor Regis Concert Band – 2.30pm-4.00pm
Sunday 9 July 2017Music in the Park – Beaten Tracks Instrumental Band – 2.30pm-4.00pm
Saturday 5 August 2017Hotham Park Country Fair (day 1) – 11.00am-5.00pm
Sunday 6 August 2017Hotham Park Country Fair (day 2) – 11.00am-5.00pm
Sunday 24 September 2017Music in the Park – details to be confirmed – 2.30pm-4.00pm
Sunday 3 December 2017Meet father Christmas, followed by Carols in the Park. 4.00pm-7.00pm.

Coffee Mornings   -   Social Evenings   -   Outings

Miniature Railway

Miniature Railway

The Trust Headquarters

The Lodge in Hotham Park

Boating Lake

Boating Lake

© Hotham Park Heritage Trust – Registered Charity Number 1117011